skip navigation
Mas mites final ad
Teah logo white
Dp logowork5 alternate
Mobile Team ID: 2144727

16U TIDP

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Friday August 25, 2017

16U TIDP

1

LI Edge

8

Friday August 25, 2017

LI Rebels

2

16U TIDP

4

Saturday August 26, 2017

LI Ice Cats

3

16U TIDP

5

Saturday August 26, 2017

16U TIDP

2

West Chester Express

5

Sunday August 27, 2017

16U TIDP

6

Igloo Jaguars

4

Saturday September 09, 2017

Montgomery Blue Devils

6

16U TIDP

1

Saturday September 09, 2017

Reston Silver

8

16U TIDP

1

Sunday September 10, 2017

York Devils

1

16U TIDP

5

Saturday September 30, 2017

LI Ice Cats

4

16U TIDP

2

Saturday September 30, 2017

16U TIDP

6

LI Ice Cats

4

Saturday October 07, 2017

16U TIDP

1

West Coast Renegades

5

Sunday October 08, 2017

Pineville Falcons

7

16U TIDP

2

Sunday October 08, 2017

Quakers

5

16U TIDP

7

Monday October 09, 2017

16U TIDP

7

LI Ice Cats

2

Monday October 09, 2017

16U TIDP

0

95 Giants

10

Saturday October 14, 2017

16U TIDP

10

York Devils

1

Friday October 27, 2017

New Rochelle Lightning

6

16U TIDP

11

Saturday October 28, 2017

16U TIDP

3

Markam Waxers

4

Saturday October 28, 2017

West Point Jr. Black Knights

4

16U TIDP

5

Sunday October 29, 2017

16U TIDP

2

Pittsburgh Predators

1

Sunday October 29, 2017

16U TIDP

5

Markam Waxers

2

Saturday November 04, 2017

Skipjacks 16U Futures

5

16U TIDP

1

Sunday November 05, 2017

Skipjacks 16U Futures

4

16U TIDP

2

Saturday November 11, 2017

16U TIDP

3

Skipjacks 16U Futures

2

Sunday November 12, 2017

16U TIDP

3

Skipjacks 16U Futures

4

Saturday November 18, 2017

Howard Black

7

16U TIDP

1

Friday November 24, 2017

LI Ice Cats

3

16U TIDP

2

Saturday November 25, 2017

16U TIDP

0

Igloo Jaguars

2

Saturday November 25, 2017

NYC Cyclones

2

16U TIDP

2

Sunday November 26, 2017

Carolina Stars

4

16U TIDP

1

Sunday December 03, 2017

NoVA

4

16U TIDP

2

Saturday December 09, 2017

16U TIDP

0

Montgomery Blue Devils

5

Sunday December 10, 2017

Pineville Falcons

2

16U TIDP

1

Sunday December 10, 2017

16U TIDP

2

Pineville Falcons

10

Saturday December 16, 2017

16U TIDP

0

Howard Black

4

Saturday January 06, 2018

Quakers

5

16U TIDP

2

Saturday January 06, 2018

16U TIDP

1

LI Rebels

3

Sunday January 07, 2018

West Chester Express

3

16U TIDP

1

Sunday January 07, 2018

Northern Cyclones

11

16U TIDP

0

Saturday January 13, 2018

16U TIDP

1

Tri-City Eagles

6

Sunday January 14, 2018

Geneva Cyclones

5

16U TIDP

1

Monday January 15, 2018

16U TIDP

3

Pittsburgh Predators

4

Monday January 15, 2018

16U TIDP

0

Tri-City Eagles

3

Sunday January 21, 2018

AC Sharks

2

16U TIDP

0

Saturday January 27, 2018

Ashburn #2

6

16U TIDP

1

Sunday February 11, 2018

16U TIDP

5

Quakers

0

Sunday February 18, 2018

Quakers

5

16U TIDP

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 25
L
@ LI Edge
FINAL
Fri Aug 25
W
LI Rebels
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
W
LI Ice Cats
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
@ West Chester Express
FINAL
Sun Aug 27
W
@ Igloo Jaguars
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
Montgomery Blue Devils
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
Reston Silver
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
W
York Devils
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
L
LI Ice Cats
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
@ LI Ice Cats
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
@ West Coast Renegades
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
L
Pineville Falcons
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
W
Quakers
FINAL
Mon Oct 9
W
@ LI Ice Cats
FINAL
Mon Oct 9
L
@ 95 Giants
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
@ York Devils
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
W
New Rochelle Lightning
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
@ Markam Waxers
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
West Point Jr. Black Knights
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
@ Pittsburgh Predators
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
@ Markam Waxers
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
L
Skipjacks 16U Futures
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
L
Skipjacks 16U Futures
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
@ Skipjacks 16U Futures
Final/OT
Sun Nov 12
L
@ Skipjacks 16U Futures
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
Howard Black
FINAL
Fri Nov 24
L
LI Ice Cats
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
L
@ Igloo Jaguars
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
T
NYC Cyclones
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
L
Carolina Stars
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
L
NoVA
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
@ Montgomery Blue Devils
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
L
Pineville Falcons
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
L
@ Pineville Falcons
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
@ Howard Black
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
Quakers
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
@ LI Rebels
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
L
West Chester Express
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
L
Northern Cyclones
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
@ Tri-City Eagles
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
L
Geneva Cyclones
FINAL
Mon Jan 15
L
@ Pittsburgh Predators
FINAL
Mon Jan 15
L
@ Tri-City Eagles
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
L
AC Sharks
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
Ashburn #2
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
W
@ Quakers
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
L
Quakers
FINAL